Friday, 2 August 2019

Magsaysay Award 2019

The  Magsaysay Award  is an annual award established to sustain former Philippine president  Raman Magsaysay's good governance and courageous service. In this year the winners of this particular award are--

   Ravish Kumar from India. He is an senior executive editor of NDTV. Along with Ravish Kumar others are
           Angkhana Neelapajit  (Thailand)
           Kim Jong -Ki  (South Korea)
           Raymundo Pujante Cayabyab     (Philippines)
            Ko Swe Win  (Myanmar)


No comments:

Post a comment

Featured post

Top 10 CA of 5th Aug